Presenters Announced For the 63rd Annual Obie Awards®

The American Theatre Wing and The Village Voice are thrilled to announce the star-studded line-up of presenters at the 63rd Annual Obie Awards, being held on Monday, May 21, 2018 at Terminal 5 (610 West 56th Street).

Presenters will include Academy Award® and two-time Tony Award® nominee Andrew Garfield, Emmy Award nominee Lucy Liu, two-time Tony Award and Obie Award winner Matthew Broderick, Tony Award nominee Oliver Platt, Tony Award winner Laura Benanti, Tony Award nominee Laura Osnes, Tony Award nominee Beth Malone, Tony Award nominee and Obie Award winner David Morse, Tony Award nominee and Obie Award winner Itamar Moses, Tony Award nominee and Obie Award winner Arian Moayed, six-time Tony Award winner William Ivey Long, six-time Tony Award winner Natasha Katz, Tony Award and three-time Obie Award winner David Henry Hwang, Tony Award winner David Zinn, Tony Award nominee Emilio Sosa, Lilli Cooper, New York City nightlife celeb Pixie Aventura, American Theatre Wing President and CEO Heather Hitchens, The Village Voice President and CEO Peter Barbey, and Chair of the Obie Judges Michael Feingold.

This year’s Obie Awards will be live streamed on the official Obie Awards Twitter account – Tickets to the 2018 Obie Awards are now available.

As was previously announced, Emmy and Obie-winning actor John Leguizamo will host this year’s Obie Awards, and legendary Tony Award-nominated and three-time Obie Award-winning actress Kathleen Chalfant will receive a special Obie Award® for Lifetime Achievement.